免责声明

免责声明 elrond.com网站上的一切内容均不涉及出售或教唆购买任何代币。Elrond发布本网站的唯一目的是接收公众的反馈和评论。本网站上的任何内容均不应被视为对Elrond公司的业务,服务或代币将如何发展或对代币的效用或价值的保证或承诺。

elrond.com网站概述了当前的计划,该计划可能会自行决定是否更改,其计划的成功与否取决于Elrond无法控制的许多因素,包括基于市场的因素以及数据和加密货币行业的因素等。关于未来事件的任何陈述仅基于Elrond对elrond.com网站上描述的问题的分析。该分析可能被证明是不正确的。

Elrond eGold(eGLD)与实物黄金或黄金衍生工具没有任何关联。 eGLD不是“稳定币”,可能会波动和/或可能失去价值。本文不产生任何关于购买eGLD的建议;同时,如果您无法承担损失全部购买价格的风险,请不要购买eGLD。

Elrond的最新消息

订阅本站,获取更新通知与好消息 (仅英文)

  请使用有效的电子邮件地址 访问页面出错,请销后再试 Check the captcha checkbox
成功了,请检查您的邮箱确认订阅

Disclaimer

Nothing on elrond.com website is an offer to sell, or the solicitation of an offer to buy, any tokens. Elrond is publishing this website solely to receive feedback and comments from the public. Nothing in this website should be treated or read as a guarantee or promise of how Elrond’s business, services or the token will develop or of the utility or value of the token.

The elrond.com website outlines current plans, which could change at its discretion, and the success of which will depend on many factors outside Elrond’s control, including market-based factors and factors within the data and cryptocurrency industries, among others. Any statements about future events are based solely on Elrond’s analysis of the issues described on elrond.com website. That analysis may prove to be incorrect.

Elrond eGold (eGLD) incorporates no connection to physical gold or gold derivative instruments. eGLD is not a "stablecoin" and may be volatile and/or may lose value. No recommendation is made herein as to the advisability of purchasing eGLD; notwithstanding, do not purchase eGLD if you cannot bear the loss of the entire purchase price.

Stay informed and never miss an Elrond update!

Subscribe to receive our weekly newsletters and exciting news.

  Please use a valid email address An error occurred. Please try again. Check the captcha checkbox
Success, check your email to confirm subscription